冠通|棋牌

                            Банк Аналитик Телефон E-mail
                            Alphavalue Варун Сикка (Varun Sikka) +33 (1) 70 61 10 50 V.Sikka@alphavalue.eu
                            Aton Андрей Лобазов
                            +7 (495) 213 03 37
                            Andrey.Lobazov@aton.ru
                            Bank of America 
                            Merill Lynch
                            Джейсон Фэйркло (Jason Fairclough)
                            Антон Федотов
                            +44 (20) 7995 0225 
                            +7 (495) 662 60 79
                            Jason.Fairclough@baml.com
                            Anton.A.Fedotov@baml.com
                            BrokerCreditService Кирилл Чуйко 
                            Артем Багдасарян
                            +7 (495) 785 53 36 KChuyko@bcsgm.com 
                            ABagdasaryan@bcsgm.com
                            Citi Барри Эрлих (Barry Ehrlich)
                            Нитеш Агарвал (Nitesh Agarwal)
                            +7 (495) 643 14 59
                            +91 (22) 4277 51 61
                            Barry.Ehrlich@citi.com
                            Nitesh.Agarwal@citi.com
                            J.P. Morgan Cazenove Патрик Джонс (Patrick Jones)
                            Анна Антонова
                            +44 (20) 7742 59 64
                            +7 (495) 967 10 87
                            Patrick.Jones@jpmorgan.com
                            Anna.Antonova@jpmorgan.com
                            Renaissance Capital Йохан Преториус (Johann Pretorius) +27 (11) 750 14 50 JPretorius2@rencap.com
                            Sberbank CIB
                            Ирина Лапшина
                            Алексей Киричок
                            +7 (495) 933 98 52
                            +7 (495) 933 98 46
                            Irina_Lapshina@sberbank-cib.ru
                            Alexey_Kirichok@sberbank-cib.ru 
                            Societe Generale Сергей Донской +44 (20) 7762 45 94 Sergey.Donskoy@sgcib.com
                            UBS Даниэл Мэйджер (Daniel Major) +44 (20) 7568 34 72
                            Daniel.Major@ubs.com
                            ВТБ Капитал Дмитрий Глушаков
                            Борис Синицын 
                            Никанор Халин
                            +7 (495) 663 47 96
                            +7 (495) 663 46 70
                            +7 (495) 660 42 45
                            Dmitry.Glushakov@vtbcapital.com
                            Boris.Sinitsyn@vtbcapital.com  
                            Nikanor.Khalin@vtbcapital.com   
                            Газпромбанк Наталья Шевелева 
                            +7 (495) 983 18 00 Natalia.Sheveleva@gazprombank.ru
                            Goldman Sachs Нина Дергунова
                            Илья Дмитриев
                            +7 (495) 645 42 30
                            Nina.Dergunova@gs.com
                            Ilia.Dmitriev@gs.com

                                                      education

                                                      Second-hand housing

                                                      news

                                                      Finance

                                                      Technology

                                                      city

                                                      Premier League

                                                      image

                                                      Variety show